Building Inspections

Print
 

NewHours_Building

 

Beginning January 3rd, 2017

Our office hours will be Monday through Friday from 7:00am-4:00pm with extended hours on Wednesdays from 7:00am-6:00pm.

Building Inspections are available Monday through Friday from 7:00am-3:30pm.

After hours and weekend inspections are available upon request and based on availability.

Building Permits are Processed Electronically via ProjectDox

 

Inspections may be scheduled 24 hours a day for any business day or up to 12:00am midnight for the following business day by clicking the link below:

Schedule Inspections Online or on the Automated Inspection Line at (561) 753-2418.

The Automated Inspection Line also allows you to contact your inspector before his arrival:

  • To reach the Inspector assigned to your scheduled inspection, press “1” for Permitting and then “5” for your assigned inspector. You will be asked to enter your 7 digit “phone access code” (located on the front of the permit card) and then the 3 digit inspection code (located on the back of the permit card).
  • To obtain an approximate time of the arrival of your inspector, you MUST contact your inspector between 7:00 and 7:30am the morning of your inspection through the Automated Inspection Line as indicated above or directly at the numbers listed below.

 

 

 

Matthew Mills, CBO
Chief Building Inspector
(561) 753-2507
mmills@wellingtonfl.gov

John Williams
Structural, Plumbing, Mechanical
Senior Construction Inspector
(561) 753-2573
johnw@wellingtonfl.gov

Daryl Sholar
Plumbing, Mechanical
Senior Construction Inspector
(561) 753-2575
dsholar@wellingtonfl.gov

David Hill
Structural, Plumbing
Senior Construction Inspector
(561) 753-2579
dhill@wellingtonfl.gov

Eliza Simonson
Fire Inspector
Palm Beach County Fire Review
(561) 233-0051
lsimonson@co.palm-beach.fl.us

Joseph Crisafulle
Structural, Plumbing
Construction Inspector
(561) 753-2528
jcrisafulle@wellingtonfl.gov

Ronny Wuraftic
Electrical Inspector
(561) 753 2462
rwuraftic@wellingtonfl.gov

Jim Parker
Structural, Electrical, Mechanical
Plumbing, Plan Review,Building Inspector
(561) 753-2592
jparker@wellingtonfl.gov

Melvin Corredor
Building Inspector
(561) 753-2452
mcorredor@wellingtonfl.gov